Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date 2022

By | June 21, 2019

Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date 2022

ACADEMIC TERMS FOR YEAR 2022

building
 
University Opens

Non-Teaching Staff: Tuesday, 03 January 2022
Teaching Staff: Monday, 09 January  2022

 
SEMESTER 1
First Term
Monday, 09 January 2022 – Friday, 07 April 2022
Second Term
Tuesday, 18 April 2022 – Friday, 23 June 2022
 
SEMESTER 2
Third Term
Monday, 17 July 2022 – Friday, 22 September 2022
Fourth Term
Monday, 2 October 2022 – Thursday, 15 December 2022
Census Dates                           :      29 July 2022 and 29 September 2022
Closure of University                 :        Friday, 15 December 2022

Graduation Ceremonies 
Faculty of Natural Sciences                           Tuesday, 09 May 2022
Faculty of Engineering                                  Wednesday, 10 May 2022
Faculty of Engineering                                 Thursday, 11 May 2022
Faculty of Management Sciences                  Friday, 12 May 2022
Faculty of Management Sciences                   Saturday, 13 May 2022