Psira number : www.psira.co.za

How do I get my PSiRA number?

you can call the Psira call centre helpline on 086 1333 850 and request it to be forwarded either by fax or email. Visit our website on www.psira.co.za,on the homepage, scroll down to current industry circulars to get one.

Does PSiRA have a WhatsApp number?


Call or WhatsApp 0610715972 – PSIRA Digital Online

BRANCH CONTACT PERSON(S) CONTACT NUMBER(S)

HEAD OFFICE Maxie le Roux/
Edwin Mponoana (012) 003 0501/2 maxie.le-roux@psira.co.za
edwin.mponoana@psira.co.za
JOHANNESBURG

Anna Mokwena/ Gladdentine Radebe
(011) 331 5537/ 4451
Anna.mokwena@psira.co.za
Gladdentine.radebe@psira.co.za

PRETORIA CBD Mohlapeng Nkadimeng (012) 337 5611 mohlapeng.nkadimeng@psira.co.za

DURBAN
Marius Bruwer /
Anusha Naidoo
(031) 003 0561 Marius.bruwer@psira.co.za
Anusha.naidoo@psira.co.za

CAPE TOWN Lamla Makubalo (021) 492 4065 Lamla.makubalo@psira.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH Geraldine.williams (041) 001 0015 Geraldine.williams@psira.co.za
POLOKWANE Maureen Mahapa (015) 495 0851 Maureen.mahapa@psira.co.za
NELSPRUIT Mlungisi Shongwe (013) 000 0068 Mlungisi.shongwe@psira.co.za
UMTATA Galelo Mdlekeza (047) 495 0261 galelo.mdlekeza@psira.co.za
BLOEMFONTEIN Bafundi
Tshingana (051) 000 0026 bafundi.tshingana@psira.co.za

See also  www.psira.co.za claim profile